Here is a sample of testimonials from couples whose weddings I performed in Savannah, Tybee Island, and elsewhere in Georgia & South Carolina. I loved working with all of them!

These are just a small sample of reviews I have received on reliable third-party review sites. You can read more on WeddingWire, The Knot, or Google My Business (google search for our business name).

Create Your Story & All In Clients

Tracy is that rare combination of a compassionate professional who also engages on a very personal level.
Paul & John, Create Your Story Package, April 2016
Tracy really listened to us, asked great questions and developed a ceremony that was a perfect reflection of what we wanted to say, and how we wanted to say it. Many of our guests assumed that Tracy was a close friend that we had known for years, because that is how it felt to everyone involved. She is that rare combination of a compassionate professional who also engages on a very personal level.
She surprised us by finding a poem to include at the end of our ceremony that was very unique to our relationship
-Abby, March 2015

Tracy was a great wedding officiant. She was easy to contact and talk about ideas before we hired her, which made the decision making process very easy. Once we decided to use Savannah Custom Weddings & Elopements, she was available to meet in person so we could talk about our wedding ceremony together.

Tracy gave us lots of ideas that helped us figure out the direction of our ceremony. She quickly adapted parts of the ceremony to make it more personal and special while still keeping our values and the type of ceremony that we wanted. I also really love the type of research and creativity that she puts into her ceremonies. She really thinks about the couple that she is going to marry, their values, their personalities and makes it unique and meaningful. She surprised us by finding a poem to include at the end of our ceremony that was very unique to our relationship. This shows me that she really puts a lot of thought and research into all her ceremonies and makes sure they are personalized.

Tracy was the perfect officiant for us. The day of the ceremony she was incredibly organized, made me feel at ease, brought up important things to do or say that I probably wouldn't have thought about, and made sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Savannah Custom Weddings & Elopements!! I also recommend using her Vow Writing Guide. We wrote our own vows and her guide helped me to easily write meaningful vows.

Ceremony + Photography Packages

My fiancé and I loved working with Tracy.
-Sara, April 2015
Our ceremony was perfect!!! Exactly what we had envisioned. My fiancé and I loved working with Tracy. She helped us create the most sentimental ceremony that was absolutely amazing for both of us. I highly recommend her for any wedding officiating services you may need!
We thought your words and your officiating at our wedding went perfectly and fit my original reasons for choosing you among the many possible officiants in Savannah.
-Bill, May 2015

Marie and I want to thank you for a wonderful wedding experience!  We thought your words and your officiating at our wedding went perfectly and fit my original reasons for choosing you among the many possible officiants in Savannah.  Thank you for helping make this a memorable week for us in Savannah and helping us exceed our dreams in what we wanted for our wedding experience.

Other Weddings & Elopements

 

The vows Tracy prepared were a perfect reflection of our lives, love and hope for the future.
-Maria, March 2015
Tracy was great and very flexible and open minded. She allowed us to change our original date (on short notice) and didn’t mind traveling over an hour to our small town in SC. She was very accommodating and made our day special. The vows Tracy prepared were a perfect reflection of our lives, love and hope for the future. I would highly recommend her to any of my gay and lesbian friends.
Our family really enjoyed your company after the ceremony. You are awesome!
-Brittany, March 2015
Tracy was amazing! She was so professional throughout the whole planning process even though we gave less than 2 weeks notice for our wedding day. The intro and our vows were both beautiful! She described our relationship and love for one another as if she had known us forever. After the ceremony she stuck around and chatted with us and our guests. We thoroughly enjoyed the ceremony and her company. I highly recommend her. She took the worry out of everything. Her packages are priced very reasonable if you are working on a tight budget and she offers packages for everyone. I am so glad we chose Tracy as our officiant.

 

 

You made our getaway elopement beautiful & simply sweet!
-Vanessa, January 2015
Tracy, August and I can not thank you enough. The ceremony you wrote for us was beautiful and heartfelt. You made our getaway elopement beautiful and simply sweet. Anyone reading this review- you would be crazy not to use Tracy!
The ceremony was beautiful!
-Rafael, November 2014
Thank you so much for all your hard work, especially translating Spanish poems for our family. The ceremony was beautiful- good job!!!
Wedding Officiant Savannah Bonaventure Cemetery
Tracy delivered by putting a unique script together that reflected us truly.
-Cynthia, November 2014
My new husband and I aren’t very traditional people and were looking for a flexible officiant that could customize our ceremony according to who we are. Tracy delivered by putting a unique script together that truly reflected us. She was very open minded and her professionalism and guidance helped us orchestrate a memorable event!
Hinesville Wedding
She was hands-on and explains any & everything you need to know and more.
-Jasmine, October 2014
Tracy was great! She remained calm even thought the ceremony was running late. I hired her due to another officiant not being hands-on. The same day I requested Tracy’s services she replied that night and it never took her long to respond. Tracy is hands-on and explains any and everything you need to know and more. I highly recommend her for anyone!
Tracy Brisson officiating a wedding
She did an amazing job at capturing our personalities!
-Dawn, August 2014
Tracy was wonderful to work with. She sat down with me beforehand and asked questions so that she could really get an idea of who my husband and I are. I feel that she really did an amazing job at capturing our personalities and she was very flexible with us. We feel lucky to have worked with such a wonderful person!

Please contact me to see how I can help you plan your perfect wedding ceremony!